Руки Вверх!
Thu 14th Feb 20:00
Columbiahalle, Berlin
Tickets from: € 59.00
Слава
Thu 07th Mar 19:30
Stadthalle Gießen/Kongresshalle, Gießen
Tickets from: € 29.00
Слава
Fri 08th Mar 19:30
CongressCentrum Pforzheim, Pforzheim
Tickets from: € 39.00
Слава
Sat 09th Mar 19:30
Stadthalle Bad Godesberg, Bonn
Tickets from: € 29.00
Слава
Sun 10th Mar 18:00
Urania, Berlin
Tickets from: € 39.00
Слава
Tue 12th Mar 19:30
Stadthalle Cloppenburg, Cloppenburg
Tickets from: € 29.00
Слава
Wed 13th Mar 19:30
Theater am Aegi Hannover, Hannover
Tickets from: € 39.00
Вячеслав Мясников и Андрей Рожков. Шоу "Ваши пельмени"
Sat 16th Mar 19:00
Konzerthaus Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe
Tickets from: € 29.00
Слава
Sat 16th Mar 19:30
Stadthalle Mülheim an der Ruhr, Mülheim An Der Ruhr
Tickets from: € 29.00
Вячеслав Мясников и Андрей Рожков. Шоу "Ваши пельмени"
Sun 17th Mar 19:00
Saalbau Stadthalle Bergen, Frankfurt am Main
Tickets from: € 29.00
Сергей Лазарев
Tue 19th Mar 20:00
Die Glocke, Bremen
Tickets from: € 40.00
Слава
Wed 20th Mar 20:00
Forum Karlín, Praha
Tickets from: € 39.00
Вячеслав Мясников и Андрей Рожков. Шоу "Ваши пельмени"
Thu 21st Mar 19:30
Kongress am Park Augsburg, Augsburg
Tickets from: € 29.00
Сергей Лазарев
Thu 21st Mar 20:00
Stadthalle Großer Saal, Braunschweig
Tickets from: € 45.00
Вячеслав Мясников и Андрей Рожков. Шоу "Ваши пельмени"
Fri 22nd Mar 19:30
Dumeklemmerhalle - Stadthalle Ratingen
Tickets from: € 29.00
Сергей Лазарев
Fri 22nd Mar 20:00
Westfalenhallen Halle 3A, Dortmund
Tickets from: € 45.00
Слава
Sat 23rd Mar 19:30
Kultur + Kongress Forum Altötting, Altötting
Tickets from: € 39.00
Сергей Лазарев
Sat 23rd Mar 19:30
Urania, Berlin
Tickets from: € 49.00
Вячеслав Мясников и Андрей Рожков. Шоу "Ваши пельмени"
Sun 24th Mar 19:00
Friedrich-Ebert-Halle, Hamburg
Tickets from: € 29.00