Григорий Лепс
Tue 20th Nov 20:00
Forum Karlín, Praha
Tickets from: € 37.00
Григорий Лепс
Wed 21st Nov 20:00
Wiener Stadthalle, Wien
Tickets from: € 45.00
Кухня на выезде
Fri 23rd Nov 19:30
Stadthalle Fürth, Fürth
Tickets from: € 25.00
Кухня на выезде
Sat 24th Nov 19:30
Theater Leo 17, München
Tickets from: € 35.00
Кухня на выезде
Sun 25th Nov 16:00
Filderhalle, Leinfelden-Echterdingen
Tickets from: € 25.00
Максим Аверин "Все начинается с любви. Продолжение"
Mon 26th Nov 19:00
Admiralspalast Berlin, Berlin
Tickets from: € 45.00
Кухня на выезде
Mon 26th Nov 19:30
Capitol Theater, Offenbach
Tickets from: € 25.00
Кухня на выезде
Thu 29th Nov 19:30
Russisches Haus der Wissenschaft und Kultur
Tickets from: € 35.00
Кухня на выезде
Fri 30th Nov 19:30
Friedrich-Ebert-Halle, Hamburg
Tickets from: € 25.00
Вопли Видоплясова
Fri 30th Nov 20:00
Backstage München
Tickets from: € 35.00
Кухня на выезде
Sat 01st Dec 19:30
Eurogress Aachen, Aachen
Tickets from: € 25.00
Вопли Видоплясова
Sat 01st Dec 20:00
Reigen LIVE
Tickets from: € 35.00
Кухня на выезде
Sun 02nd Dec 16:00
Stadttheater Ratingen, Ratingen Bei Düsseldorf
Tickets from: € 25.00
Братья Пономаренко «Смешной и ещё смешнее!»
Sun 16th Dec 19:00
Die Glocke, Bremen
Tickets from: € 29.00
Братья Пономаренко «Смешной и ещё смешнее!»
Tue 18th Dec 20:00
Stadthalle Gießen/Kongresshalle, Gießen
Tickets from: € 29.00
Братья Пономаренко «Смешной и ещё смешнее!»
Thu 20th Dec 20:00
Stadthalle Gießen/Kongresshalle, Gießen
Tickets from: € 19.00
Братья Пономаренко «Смешной и ещё смешнее!»
Fri 21st Dec 20:00
Saalbau Stadthalle Bergen, Frankfurt am Main
Tickets from: € 29.00
Братья Пономаренко «Смешной и ещё смешнее!»
Sat 22nd Dec 19:30
Edwin-Scharff-Haus, Neu-Ulm
Tickets from: € 29.00
Братья Пономаренко «Смешной и ещё смешнее!»
Sun 23rd Dec 19:00
Stadttheater Ingolstadt, Festsaal, Ingolstadt
Tickets from: € 19.00
Братья Пономаренко «Смешной и ещё смешнее!»
Tue 25th Dec 17:30
Meistersingerhalle Kleiner Saal, Nürnberg
Tickets from: € 29.00