Ани Лорак
Fri 26th Apr 19:30
Tempodrom, Berlin
Tickets from: € 35.00
Ани Лорак
Sat 27th Apr 19:00
Hannover Congress Centrum, Hannover
Tickets from: € 35.00
Ани Лорак
Sun 28th Apr 19:00
Die Glocke, Bremen
Tickets from: € 35.00
Ани Лорак
Tue 30th Apr 20:00
OsnabrückHalle
Tickets from: € 35.00
Ани Лорак
Wed 01st May 19:00
Schwarzwaldhalle, Karlsruhe
Tickets from: € 35.00
Ани Лорак
Thu 02nd May 19:30
Mitsubishi Electric Halle, Düsseldorf
Tickets from: € 35.00
Ани Лорак
Sat 04th May 19:00
Stadthalle, Offenbach
Tickets from: € 35.00
Спектакль "Кыся"
Sun 05th May 19:00
Friedrich-Ebert-Halle, Hamburg
Tickets from: € 45.00
Ани Лорак
Sun 05th May 19:00
Kongress am Park Augsburg, Augsburg
Tickets from: € 35.00
Стас Михайлов
Wed 02nd Oct 19:30
Stadthalle Großer Saal, Braunschweig
Tickets from: € 29.00
Стас Михайлов
Sat 05th Oct 19:00
Jahrhunderthalle
Tickets from: € 29.00
Стас Михайлов
Fri 11th Oct 20:00
PHOENIX-CONTACT-ARENA
Tickets from: € 29.00
Стас Михайлов
Tue 15th Oct 19:30
Hannover Congress Centrum, Hannover
Tickets from: € 29.00
Стас Михайлов
Wed 16th Oct 19:30
Mitsubishi Electric Halle, Düsseldorf
Tickets from: € 29.00
Стас Михайлов
Fri 18th Oct 19:30
Tempodrom, Berlin
Tickets from: € 29.00
Григорий Лепс
Fri 25th Oct 19:30
Eurogress Aachen, Aachen
Tickets from: € 35.00
Спектакль "На одном дыхании"
Sat 26th Oct 19:00
Stadthalle Schweinfurt, Schweinfurt
Tickets from: € 35.00
Григорий Лепс
Tue 29th Oct 19:30
OsnabrückHalle
Tickets from: € 35.00
Спектакль "На одном дыхании"
Sat 02nd Nov 19:00
Stadthalle Bad Godesberg, Bonn
Tickets from: € 35.00
Григорий Лепс
Sun 03rd Nov 18:00
OberschwabenHallen, Ravensburg
Tickets from: € 35.00