Валерий Леонтьев
Wed 24th Oct 20:00
Friedrich-Ebert-Halle, Hamburg
Tickets from: € 35.00
Максим Галкин
Sat 27th Oct 19:00
Theater am Aegi Hannover, Hannover
Tickets from: € 49.00
Максим Галкин
Sun 28th Oct 19:00
Stadthalle Fürth, Fürth
Tickets from: € 55.00
Максим Галкин
Mon 29th Oct 19:30
Konzerthaus Karlsruhe, Karlsruhe
Tickets from: € 39.00
Валерий Леонтьев
Tue 30th Oct 20:00
Stadthalle Mülheim an der Ruhr, Mülheim An Der Ruhr
Tickets from: € 35.00
Валерий Леонтьев
Wed 31st Oct 20:00
Stadthalle, Offenbach
Tickets from: € 35.00
Ленинград
Wed 31st Oct 20:00
Tempodrom, Berlin
Tickets from: € 55.00
Сурганова и "Оркестр"
Thu 01st Nov 20:00
Die Kantine, Köln
Tickets from: € 35.00
Валерий Леонтьев
Sun 04th Nov 18:30
Urania, Berlin
Tickets from: € 45.00
Ленинград
Sun 04th Nov 18:30
Mitsubishi Electric Halle, Düsseldorf
Tickets from: € 55.00
Сурганова и "Оркестр"
Fri 09th Nov 20:00
Russisches Haus, Berlin
Tickets from: € 35.00
Сурганова и "Оркестр"
Sat 10th Nov 20:00
MusikZentrum, Hannover
Tickets from: € 35.00
Сурганова и "Оркестр"
Sun 11th Nov 19:00
Knust, Hamburg
Tickets from: € 35.00
Светлана Лобода
Sun 11th Nov 19:00
Friedrich-Ebert-Halle, Hamburg
Tickets from: € 39.00
Светлана Лобода
Tue 13th Nov 19:30
Columbiahalle, Berlin
Tickets from: € 39.00
Светлана Лобода
Sun 18th Nov 19:00
Kongresshalle Böblingen, Böblingen
Tickets from: € 39.00
Григорий Лепс
Tue 20th Nov 20:00
Forum Karlín, Praha
Tickets from: € 37.00
Григорий Лепс
Wed 21st Nov 20:00
Wiener Stadthalle, Wien
Tickets from: € 45.00
Кухня на выезде
Fri 23rd Nov 19:30
Stadthalle Fürth, Fürth
Tickets from: € 25.00
Кухня на выезде
Sat 24th Nov 19:30
Theater Leo 17, München
Tickets from: € 35.00